Michigan Judicial Institute
http://courts.mi.gov/education/mji/pages/default.aspx

Peter Stathakis
Program Manager
Michigan Judicial Institute
P.O. Box 30205
Lansing, MI 48909
stathakisp@courts.mi.gov

   

Michigan State Police

http://www.michigan.gov/msp

 Steven G. Beatty

Legislative and Legal Resources Section

Office of the Director

Michigan State Police

333 S. Grand Avenue, P. O. Box 30634

Lansing, MI 48909

beattys@michigan.gov

 

Office of Highway Safety Planning Michigan State Police (OHSP)
www.michigan.gov/ohsp

Christy Sanborn
Impaired Driving Program Coordinator
Office of Highway Safety Planning
Michigan State Police
P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, MI 48909
sanbornc@michigan.gov

 

Prosecuting Attorneys Association of Michigan (PAAM)

https://www.michiganprosecutor.org/

Ken Stecker

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

116 West Ottawa Street, Suite 200

Lansing, Michigan 48913

steckerk@michigan.gov

 

Kinga Gorzelewski Canike

Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

116 West Ottawa Street, Suite 200

Lansing, Michigan 48913

CanikeK@michigan.gov

 

Amy Gronowski

Traffic Safety Resource Associate

Conference Coordinator

Traffic Safety Training Program

Prosecuting Attorneys Association of Michigan

gronowskia@michigan.gov

 

State Court Administrative Office
http://courts.mi.gov/administration/scao/pages/default.aspx

Bobbi J. Morrow, Management Analyst
State Court Administrative Office
P.O. Box 30048
Lansing, MI 48909

morrowb@courts.mi.gov

 

Michele Muscat, Management Analyst
State Court Administrative Office
P.O. Box 30048
Lansing, MI 48909
muscatm@courts.mi.gov

 

Secretary of State
www.michigan.gov/sos

David Handsor (Western Lower Liaison)
7064 Crowner Drive
Lansing, MI 48918
TX: (517) 636-0129
handsord@michigan.gov

 

Kari Ferri (Upper Peninsula Liaison)
7064 Crowner Drive
Lansing, MI 48918
ferrik@michigan.gov