MADCM BOARD OF DIRECTORS  

2018 Officers

(One year terms - expiring 12/31 of the year listed)

 

 

2018 Officers

(One year terms - expiring 12/31 of the year listed)

 

President
Liz Stankewitz

89th District Court

870 S. Main, P.O. Box 70

Cheboygan, MI 49721

liz@cheboygancounty.net

 

Vice President

Ashley Justice
86th District Court

P.O. Box 597

Bellaire, MI 49615

ajustice@grandtraverse.org

 

Secretary

Gerald Ladwig

75th District Court

301 W. Main

Midland, MI 48640

gladwig@co.midland.mi.us

 

Treasurer
James Patrick Brennan

43rd District Court

430 E. Meyers Ave

Hazel Park, MI 48030

jbrennan@ferndalecourt.com

 

Immediate Past President

Jessica L. Testolin-Reinke

73B District Court

250 E Huron Ave, Ste. 105

Bad Axe, MI  48413

testolij@co.huron.mi.us

 

 

Board of Directors
(Two year terms - expiring 12/31 of the year listed)

Yvonna C. Abraham

20th District Court
25637 Michigan Ave
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
yabraham@ci.dearborn-heights.mi.us

Term Expires: 2019

 

Steven H. Brunink

61st District Court
180 Ottawa Ave., NW, Ste. 7B
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
steven.brunink@grcourt.org

Term Expires: 2019

 

Rhonda Carey 
67th District Court
17100 Silver Parkway, Ste. C 
Fenton, MI 48430
rcarey@co.genesee.mi.us
Term Expires: 2018

 

Robert Clark 
5th District Court
811 Port St. 
St. Joseph, MI 49085
rclark@berriencounty.org
Term Expires: 2018

 

Tamara A. Garwood

15th District Court

301 E. Huron St.

P.O. Box 8650

Ann Arbor, MI 48107

TGarwood@a2gov.org

Term Expires: 2018

 

Mark W. Nelson

14B District Court

7200 S. Huron River Drive

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

nelsonm@ewashtenaw.org

Term Expires: 2018

 

James Pahl

55th District Court

445 W. Maple Street

Mason, MI 48854

jbpahl0824@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2019

 

Susan Wilson
96th District Court

234 W Baraga Ave

Marquette, MI 49855
swilson@mqtco.org

Term Expires: 2019

 

Editor of The Docket

James Pahl

55th District Court

445 W. Maple Street

Mason, MI 48854

jbpahl0824@gmail.com

 

 Google Group & Website Manager

Ashley Justice

86th District Court

205 E. Cayuga

P.O. Box 597

Bellaire, MI 49615

ajustice@grandtraverse.org