MADCM BOARD OF DIRECTORS  

2020 Officers

(One year terms - expiring 12/31 of the year listed)

 

President
 Katrina Martin

90th District Court

301 State Street

Charlevoix, MI  49720

kmartin@emmetcounty.org

 

 

Vice President

James Patrick Brennan

43rd District Court

430 E. Meyers Ave

Hazel Park, MI 48030

jbrennan@ferndalecourt.com

 


Secretary

Lisa VanLiere
87A District Court

800 Livingston Blvd., Suite 1-C

Gaylord, MI 49735
lvanliere@otsegocountymi.gov

Term Expires: 2021

Treasurer
Gerald Ladwig

75th District Court

301 W. Main

Midland, MI 48640

gladwig@co.midland.mi.us

 

Immediate Past President

Liz Stankewitz

89th District Court

870 S. Main, P.O. Box 70

Cheboygan, MI 49721

liz@cheboygancounty.net

 

Board of Directors
(Two year terms - expiring 12/31 of the year listed)

 

Steven H. Brunink

61st District Court
180 Ottawa Ave., NW, Ste. 7B 
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
steven.brunink@grcourt.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

Rhonda Carey 
67th District Court 
17100 Silver Parkway, Ste. C 
Fenton, MI 48430
rcarey@co.genesee.mi.us
Term Expires: 2022

 

Robert Clark 
5th District Court 
811 Port St. 
St. Joseph, MI 49085
rclark@berriencounty.org
Term Expires: 2022

 

Tamara A. Garwood

15th District Court

301 E. Huron St., P.O. Box 8650

Ann Arbor, MI 48107

TGarwood@a2gov.org

Term Expires: 2022

 

James Herrington III

96th District Court

234 W. Baraga Ave

Marquette, MI 49855

jherrington@mqtco.org

Term Expires: 2023

 

Tammie Rodgers

86th District Court Traverse City

280 Washington Street

Traverse City, MI  49684

trodgers@grandtraverse.org     

Term Expires 2022

 

 

James Pahl

55th District Court

445 W. Maple Street

Mason, MI 48854

jbpahl0824@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2023

 

 

Mark Nelson

14B District Court

7200 S Huron River Drive

Ypsilanti, MI  48197

nelsonm@ewashtenaw.org

Sheldon Larky

52-2 District Court

5850 Lorac Dr,

Village of Clarkston, MI  48346

Sheldonlarky@aol.com

Term Expires: 2023

Editor of The Docket

James Pahl

55th District Court

445 W. Maple Street

Mason, MI 48854

jbpahl0824@gmail.com

 

 Google Group & Website Manager

Gerald Ladwig

75th District Court

301 W. Main

Midland, MI 48640

gladwig@co.midland.mi.us